Meet Our Staff

Meet the Owners

Al McBride (service@bobcatofjanesville.com)

Michael McElmeel (info@bobcatofrockford.com)

Casey Funseth (cfunseth@bobcatofjanesville.com)

 

 

Meet Our Sales Team 

Bobcat of Rockford Sales Team

Brett and Thom are here to help you with all your equipment and financing options. 

They specialize in all Bobcat and Kubota equipment including the various attachments and equipment from many other manufacturers including Woods, Cronkhite, FFC, Husqvarna, and Berlon.

Brett Larson- sales west of Hwy 251.

Contact him at 815-703-9063 or sales2@bobcatofrockford.com

Thom Frehse- sales east of Hwy 251.

Contact him at 815-703-9103 or sales@bobcatofrockford.com

 

 

Bobcat of Janesville Sales Team

Talk Pete Klein for all your skidsteer loader, compact track loader, mini-excavator,

and Toolcat needs.  Pete has more than a dozen years selling Bobcat. 

Pete specializes in all Bobcat loaders, excavators, attachments and mowers.

Contact Pete at 608-208-5147 or sales@bobcatofjanesville.com

Stop by our store in Janesville to meet Jim Lamont for all of your equipment needs in Beloit

and western Rock County.

jlamont@bobcatofjanesville.com or 608-698-2843

See Ron Bowen for all your Bandit chipper and grinder sales needs.

Contact Ron at  608-295-5148 or bandit@bobcatofjanesville.com

 

Meet our Parts and Rental Team

 Bobcat of Rockford Parts Department

Meet Paul Sanders our Parts manager- here to help you with all your parts needs. 

Most parts are in stock, but a few must be ordered. See Paul about getting your parts shipped direct to you.  Paul has over 40 years selling parts and the experience to help you out. 

Email him at parts@bobcatofrockford.com

 

Bobcat of Janesville Parts and Rental Department

AJ Petter and Tanner Deegan are eager to help you with all your parts or rental needs.   

Contact them at:  parts@bobcatofjanesville.com or rental@bobcatofjanesville.com

 

 

Bobcat of Rockford Rental Department

We offer an array of services that provide you with the most professional rental experience. 

Contact Tammy today at: rental@bobcatofrockford.com

 

 

Meet Our Service Team

Bobcat of Janesville Service Department

Al, our Janesville general manager, has extensive knowledge on all Bobcat equipment.

Al was our first employee ever at Bobcat of Janesville.

Contact Al at 608-756-0000 or  service@bobcatofjanesville.com

 

Meet your Certified Bobcat Tech Team.

  Keith Dominy, Alex Frei, and Dakota Deegan

 

 

 

 

 

Bobcat of Rockford Service Mgr

Brett Carlson

Contact us at:  service@bobcatofrockford.com

 

Bobcat of Rockford Tech Team

Ryan Koets, James Hare, and Don Kessel are at your service.

Combined, they have over 90 years of experience.